Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus
Robotic pool cleaner, made by Dolphin (Maytronics)On sale
A corded pool robot that cleans the floor and walls. It was $829 on maytronics.com when I checked, in stock.
Nautilus CC Plus
$829
In stockmaytronics.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$829
- Adding up
- Nautilus CC Plus, $829. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Power
- CordedMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Saltwater-safe
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Cleans
- Floor, wallsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime (maker)
- 2 h cycleMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 1 yearMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 6 of 10 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- 2 h cycleIn the maker’s own mode and wording.
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Where it works
- Pool types
- In-ground
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Surfaces
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Pool size
- Up to 50 ft
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its comparison table says “Mobile Application: No”.
FCC ID: Maytronics doesn’t state any wireless for this model, and no Maytronics FCC record (WCH) names the Nautilus CC Plus.
Searched the FCC’s database: Maytronics (WCH).
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Maytronics.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Maytronics”, “Nautilus”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Maytronics isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Dolphin”, “Maytronics”, “Nautilus CC Plus”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $829, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- maytronics.com, Dolphin (Maytronics)’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the product page (maytronics.com/en-us/store/dolphin-nautilus-cc-plus/99996403-PC.html). Its spec table lists “Mobile Application: No”; the app (MyDolphin Plus) is on the Wi-Fi version, sold as a separate model.
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- maytronics.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $829, in stock on maytronics.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every pool robot I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 6 pool robots