Prices this week

At my last price check, one price went down: the Ecovacs Deebot X12 OmniCyclone, now $899.99 on ecovacs.com, $600 less. No price went up.

27prices rechecked
1went down
0went up
53robots, every price dated
Checked Oct 20 and 21, 2026Dates are US Eastern. On the makers’ own US stores. How I check

At my last price check, Oct 20 and 21, 2026

Down $600

Ecovacs Deebot X12 OmniCyclone: now $899.99 on ecovacs.com. It was $1,499.99 when I checked on Oct 20, 2026. Sale price on Oct 21.

  • Prices rechecked27
  • Went down1
  • Went up0
  • My check couldn’t read the price: Worx Landroid Vision AI1

What changed 1

Prices on the makers’ own US stores that moved at my price check of Oct 20 and 21, 2026, before tax, with no coupon codes. Each one says what it is now, what it was, and where I saw it.

Every price change since Oct 20, 2026 (1)

Added since that check

  • Oct 30, 20268 window robots priced for the first time on the maker’s own store, 3 of them at a sale price. My next price check compares them for the first time.
  • Oct 31, 20267 prices added on other stores the makers name as sellers (amazon.com, bestbuy.com). Other stores aren’t counted as changes here; they’re on the board with their own date.

Every price I track 53

The price on each maker’s own US store, with the day I checked it, and the other stores the maker names as sellers. Ordered by price within each kind. Not ranked.

Robot vacuums 11

Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax, coupon codes not applied. Checked Oct 20 and 21, 2026

Price changes in robot vacuums

Pool robots 6

Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax, coupon codes not applied. Checked Oct 20, 2026

Price changes in pool robots

Robot mowers 8

Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax, coupon codes not applied. Checked Oct 20 and 21, 2026

Price changes in robot mowers

Window robots 8

Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax, coupon codes not applied. Checked Oct 30, 2026

Price changes in window robots

Humanoids 20

Price as each maker states it. Status as the maker states it. Checked Oct 21 and 31, 2026

Price and status changes
  • FF Nova$2,490Pre-ordershop.ff.comChecked Oct 31, 2026Maker’s store price · Pre-order on maker’s site
    Price note, as on its robot page

    $2,490 USD (MSRP)

  • Unitree R1 Air$4,900Developer hardwareshop.unitree.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    $4,900 (Unitree, "Tax and Shipping cost excluded")

  • Unitree R1$5,900Developer hardwareshop.unitree.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Unitree’s price, “Tax and Shipping cost excluded”. You pay any customs duties.

  • Weave Isaac 1$7,999Pre-orderor $449 a monthweaverobotics.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Price stated by the maker · Pre-order on maker’s site
    Price note, as on its robot page

    "$449/month on our subscription plan, or $7,999 up-front"; fully refundable $250 deposit

  • FF Master MiniFrom $9,990Shipping to homesshop.ff.comChecked Oct 31, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    From $9,990 (Master Mini $9,990, Pro $12,990, Ultra $17,990)

  • SwitchBot onero H1$9,999Announcedlisted, can’t be ordered yetus.switch-bot.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Price stated by the maker · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    US$9,999.00 (listed on SwitchBot US store, "Sold Out" / "Coming Soon", not orderable)

  • Unitree R1 EDU$10,500Developer hardwareshop.unitree.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    $10,500 on shop.unitree.com; "Contact Sales" on unitree.com/R1 (tax and shipping excluded)

  • Unitree G1From $13,500Developer hardwareshop.unitree.comChecked Oct 21, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    From $13,500 (G1); G1 Pro $21,500 on shop; G1 EDU "Contact sales" (tax and shipping excluded)

  • 1X NEO$20,000Pre-orderor $499 a month1x.techChecked Oct 21, 2026Price stated by the maker · Pre-order on maker’s site
    Price note, as on its robot page

    $200 deposit. 1X’s pre-order terms: refundable until 14 days after 1X invites you to buy.

  • FF MasterFrom $37,990Shipping to homesshop.ff.comChecked Oct 31, 2026Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
    Price note, as on its robot page

    From $37,990 (Master Classic Edu $37,990, Ultra $64,990)

  • Fauna Sprout Creator EditionNot statedDeveloper hardwareprice by requestfaunarobotics.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Sales contact
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Not stated ("Request Robot" form)

  • Figure 03Not statedAnnouncedfigure.aiChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Figure doesn’t state a price.

  • Fourier GR-3Not statedAnnouncedfftai.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Fourier doesn’t state a price.

  • Genesis AI EnoNot statedAnnouncedgenesis.aiChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Waitlist
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Not stated (waitlist only)

  • LG CLOiDNot statedAnnouncedlg.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    LG doesn’t state a price.

  • Mentee Robotics MenteeBotNot statedAnnouncedmenteebot.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Mentee Robotics (Mentee by Mobileye) doesn’t state a price.

  • NEURA Robotics 4NE1Not statedAnnouncedprice by requestneura-robotics.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Sales contact
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Not stated ("Reserve Now" / "Get in contact", no price)

  • Noetix BumiNot statedAnnouncednoetixrobotics.comChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Not stated on Noetix's site

  • Sunday Robotics MemoNot statedAnnouncedsunday.aiChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Not set. Sunday: a hand-built unit costs about $20,000 today; manufacturing expected to cut cost by at least 50%; pricing announced closer to launch

  • Tesla OptimusNot statedAnnouncedsec.govChecked Oct 21, 2026No price published · Not for sale
    Price note, as on its robot page

    Tesla doesn’t state a price.

Before tax, no coupon codes

Each price is the one in the maker’s cart, before tax and shipping, without coupon codes. I never show a crossed-out “was” price; a change says what I saw before, and when.

A sale price is that day’s price

Where the store showed a sale, the price says “Sale price on” the day I checked. My next price check logs it when it changes.

Only makers’ stores count as changes

Other stores the maker names as sellers are listed with their own date. Amazon doesn’t allow showing a price I checked myself, so its link goes to the price. How I check

Spot a wrong price?

Tell me which robot, the price you saw and the store’s page. A correction shows on the Changes page with what I had before.

Report a data issue

Where the prices come from

Every robot here has a row on its category page and a page of its own, with its specs and every change.