SwitchBot onero H1
Humanoid robot for the home, made by SwitchBotAnnounced
A home robot that SwitchBot lists at $9,999 on its US store, marked Coming Soon. It can’t be ordered yet.
onero H1
$9,999
Not for sale yetus.switch-bot.com
Price stated by the maker · Not for sale

- Made for
- HomesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Coming soonMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- $9,999 listedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- What the maker says
- Listed on the US store but can’t be orderedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
The maker states 7 of 22 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
Body
Brains
Home and safety
- Made for
- Homes
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- In the home
- Not statedSwitchBot says it works with its vacuum robots: "The vacuum robot cleans below, H1 cleans above".
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Demos
- Shown at CES 2026 (Las Vegas, Jan 2026) on household tasks such as laundry; SwitchBot does not state whether demos were autonomous or remote-operated.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: SwitchBot’s maker, Woan Technology (2AKXB), has FCC records for its robot vacuums (K11+, S20) but none for the onero H1.
Searched the FCC’s database: Woan Technology (2AKXB).
UL: No UL Product iQ record names SwitchBot or Woan.
Searched UL Product iQ for “SwitchBot”, “Woan”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. SwitchBot / Woan isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “SwitchBot”, “onero”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy
- Data and privacy
- Not statedSwitchBot says OmniSense VLA "integrates vision, depth, touch, and language" and that the model is on-device.
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
Buying
- Where it is today
- Listed as Sold Out and Coming Soon on the US store
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- US$9,999.00 (listed on SwitchBot US store, "Sold Out" / "Coming Soon", not orderable)
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- How you pay
- Buy outright
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Ships to
- US
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Delivery
- Not statedSwitchBot press release (4 Jan 2026) said onero H1 "will be available for pre-order" on SwitchBot's website "soon"; as of 21 Oct 2026 the US store page shows it Sold Out / Coming Soon.
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- us.switch-bot.com/products/onero-h1Price, Sold Out, 1-year warrantyChecked Oct 21, 2026
- switch-bot.com/products/onero-h1Global page, Coming SoonChecked Oct 21, 2026
- prnewswire.comSwitchBot press release 4 Jan 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: $9,999 listed, can’t be ordered yet
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 20 humanoids