Fourier GR-3
Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by FourierAnnounced
Fourier’s full-size “Care-bot”, designed for “wellness companionship”. Fourier states no price, order page or date.
GR-3 ("Meow-bot" Care-bot); GR-3C "Cosmo" variant
Price not stated
Not for sale yetfftai.com
No price published · Not for sale

- Made for
- Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- AnnouncedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
- What the maker says
- No price, order page or date statedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
The maker states 13 of 22 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
Body
- Height
- 165 cm
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Weight
- 71 kg
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Moves on
- Legs
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Strength and battery
- Battery life
- 3 h
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Brains
- AI
- Not named; Fourier's "Multimodal Interaction System"; CES release: fast reflex control paired with language-model reasoning
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Home and safety
- Made for
- Homes and businesses
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- In the home
- Fourier: first full-size "Care-bot" for "wellness companionship"; CES release: "feels approachable in homes, public spaces, commercial environments, and assisted settings." Soft Alcantara-covered shell; walks at 5.5 km/h. Chores not claimed.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Demos
- CES 2026 demos (Fourier release): conversation, touch interaction, dancing, live chess. Not stated whether autonomous or remote-operated.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: The FCC applicants named Fourier are other companies, such as Fourier Systems. None is this maker.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Fourier”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Fourier Intelligence.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Fourier Intelligence”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Fourier isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 6, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Fourier”, “GR-3”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026
Privacy
- Sensors
- "Stereo depth camera module"; 31 pressure sensors (16 on head, 15 on torso); GR-3C adds a LiDAR module.
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
- Data and privacy
- Stereo depth camera with facial recognition and tracking, 4-mic array, 31 touch sensors. Data storage: not stated.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Buying
- Where it is today
- No price or order page on Fourier’s GR-3 page
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
- Price
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- How you pay
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Delivery
- Not statedNo price, order page or delivery date on Fourier's site; only a "Contact Now" form (21 Oct 2026).
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Made in
- Not stated
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- fftai.com/en/grx/gr3SpecsChecked Nov 6, 2026
- tools.prnewswire.comFourier CES release, Jan 7 2026Checked Nov 6, 2026
- fftai.com/enProduct listChecked Oct 21, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: no price stated
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 20 humanoids