eufy E15
Robot mower, made by eufyOn sale
For lawns up to 0.2 acre. It finds its way by vision (cameras). eufy gives its slope limit as under 18°.
E15
$1,799.99
In stockeufy.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,799.99
- Adding up
- E15, $1,799.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- 4G data plan, 1 year (1 GB), $19.99 (after a 7-day free trial; eufy recommends 4G for large lawns or with anti-theft on, Nov 3, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- Vision (cameras)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.2 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- Under 18°Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Eufy’s store lists it as T28801A1.
FCC ID: eufy’s US store lists this robot as T28801A1. No FCC record under Anker Innovations (2AOKB), eufy’s grantee, has a product code starting T2880.
Searched the FCC’s database: Anker Innovations (2AOKB): T2880.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Anker Innovations for power banks, power supplies and audio equipment. No record names this model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “eufy”, “Anker Innovations”, “T2880”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Anker / eufy isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “eufy”, “Anker”, “eufy E15”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,799.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- eufy.com, eufy’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. 4G data: 7-day free trial, then $19.99 for 1 year (1 GB)The E15 has a built-in SIM with a “7-day free data trial”; after that eufy sells a “1-year/1GB data plan available for $19.99 in the United States”. eufy says “It is recommended to use the 4G function” for large lawns or with Anti-theft on, and doesn’t say it’s needed to mow (service.anker.com, eufy Robot Lawn Mower 4G Cellular Data FAQ). The eufy Clean app is “absolutely free to download and use” (service.eufy.com).
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- eufy.com/products/t28801a1Product page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,799.99, in stock on eufy.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers