Segway Navimow X430 AWD
Robot mower, made by Segway NavimowOn sale
For lawns up to 1 acre. It finds its way by RTK + 360° vision, with all-wheel drive. Segway Navimow says it handles slopes up to 84% (40°).
X430 AWD
$2,499
Sold outnavimow.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$2,499
- Adding up
- X430 AWD, $2,499.
- After the first year
- 4G service, $32.90 a year (1 year of free 4G data comes with the X430). Segway says renewing is “recommended to maintain IoT features and the anti-theft functionality”. It doesn’t say the mower needs it to mow, so it isn’t in the total. After two years without renewing, renewal is no longer possible, Segway says. Checked Nov 1, 2026.
- Over 3 years
- $2,564.80 if you renew the 4G service each year, at today’s price.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- RTK + 360° visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 1 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 84% (40°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Up to 3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 6 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases. Maker’s page not read. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Not read on Nov 2, 2026: navimow.com sends my browser to the Australian store.
FCC ID: Navimow’s FCC records are under Willand (Beijing) Technology (2BAXN): “Navimow”, “Segway Navimow X3 Series” and two “Robotic Lawn Mower” records. None names the X430 AWD, and Navimow’s US page sends my browser to its Australian store, so I couldn’t read a model number there. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Willand (Beijing) (2BAXN), Segway Technology (2BGR3), Ninebot (2ALS8 and others).
UL: UL Product iQ lists Ninebot for e-bike systems, light-vehicle batteries and chargers. No record names Navimow.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Navimow”, “Segway”, “Ninebot”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Segway / Navimow isn’t on it.
CSA: Navimow’s US page couldn’t be read, and CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Segway”, “Navimow”, “X430”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $2,499, sold out
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- navimow.com, Segway Navimow’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Up to 3 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. Connect+ (4G): 1 year free, then $32.90 a yearNetwork RTK is free: “Network RTK access is included at no extra cost, with required cellular data provided free of charge” (navimow.com/products/navimow-x430-robotic-lawn-mower). Connect+ (4G): “1 year free for X430 and 2 years free for X450, renewing annually at $32.90” (same page); “renewing the 4G service is recommended to maintain IoT features and the anti-theft functionality”, and after more than two years expired it can no longer be renewed (Navimow help centre, “Navimow X4: Do I need to renew 4G service after expiration?”, updated Mar 2, 2026).
- Maker says, Nov 2, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- navimow.com/products/navimow-x4-robot-lawn-mowerProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,499, sold out on navimow.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers