Ecovacs Deebot X12 OmniCyclone

Robot vacuum and mop, made by EcovacsOn sale

A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. Ecovacs claims 22,000 Pa of suction. It was $899.99 on ecovacs.com when I checked, in stock.

Deebot X12 OmniCyclone

$899.99

In stockecovacs.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 21, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied. Sale price on Oct 21.

First year

$899.99

Adding up
Deebot X12 OmniCyclone, $899.99 (a sale price that day). No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Not in the total
  • 1-year extended warranty, $69 (Nov 2, 2026)
  • 2-year extended warranty, $129 (Nov 2, 2026)

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 21, 2026. How I add it up

Also sold by

Stores Ecovacs names as sellers. Each one shows the day I checked it. Amazon doesn’t allow showing a price I checked myself, so its link goes to the price.

The Ecovacs Deebot X12 OmniCyclone robot vacuum, black, docked in its dark blue-gray base station with a clear dust cylinder
Image source: Ecovacs US store
Suction (maker’s claim)
22,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mops
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Empties its own bin
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Camera
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 3 of 7 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Suction
22,000 Pa, the maker’s claim
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mopping
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Self-emptying dock
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
FCC ID
2A64B-DEX35, granted Jan 28, 2026The FCC granted it to Ecovacs Home Service Robotics Co., Ltd., for model DEX35 (“Floor Cleaning Robot”). ECOVACS’ US manual for the X12 family gives the model as DEX35.
Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
Nothing else found
No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its US manual says “TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Model DEX35”.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Ecovacs Robotics for power units and battery charging systems, not for a robot model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Ecovacs”, “DEX35”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Ecovacs isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Ecovacs”, “DEEBOT”, “X12 OmniCyclone”, “OmniCyclone”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$899.99, in stock
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Sold on
ecovacs.com, Ecovacs’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Also sold on amazon.com
Price on amazon.com, in stock, sold by Amazon.com
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Warranty
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the ECOVACS HOME app page (help.ecovacs.com/us/support/ecovacs-home-app) or the Smart Connection page (ecovacs.com/us/innovation/smart-connection). ECOVACS sells extended warranties, which are not a plan the robot needs.
Checked Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • ecovacs.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 31, 2026AddedNow also on amazon.com: in stock, sold by Amazon.com
  • Oct 21, 2026PriceNow $899.99, down $600. It was $1,499.99 when I checked on Oct 20, 2026. A sale price.
  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,499.99, in stock on ecovacs.com

Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 11 robot vacuums