Mammotion Yuka Mini 2
Robot mower, made by MammotionOn sale
For lawns up to 0.25 acre. It finds its way by 360° LiDAR + vision. Mammotion says it handles slopes up to 45% (24°).
Yuka Mini 2
$1,399
Sold outus.mammotion.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,399
- Adding up
- Yuka Mini 2, $1,399. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- 4G module, $129 (with 3 years of free 4G data, Nov 3, 2026)
- 4G service after those 3 years, $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 months. Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (Nov 3, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- 360° LiDAR + visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.25 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 45% (24°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- No, rear-wheel driveMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its store code (MTLA25YUM21KHUS) isn’t an FCC model number.
FCC ID: No Mammotion FCC record names the Yuka Mini 2. Its records name YUKA, YUKA mini, LUBA mini AWD and Luba 2 AWD; two newer codes (LUBAMN2, YMVSH) say only “Robotic Lawn Mower”. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Mammotion grantee codes 2BFWS, 2A8QJ, 2BVPU.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Mammotion.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Mammotion”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Mammotion isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Mammotion”, “Yuka”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,399, sold out
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- us.mammotion.com, Mammotion’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. Optional 4G module, $129, with 3 years of data; then $49.90 a yearIt works over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. Mammotion sells “an optional 4G module with 3-year free data” for $129 (us.mammotion.com/products/yuka-mini-2-1000h-robot-lawn-mower); after that, 4G Service costs $19.90 for 3 months or $49.90 for 12 months (us.mammotion.com/products/mammotion-4g-service). “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (us.mammotion.com/pages/mammotion-4g-service-terms).
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- us.mammotion.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,399 (1000H), sold out on us.mammotion.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers