Mentee Robotics MenteeBot

Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by Mentee Robotics (Mentee by Mobileye)Announced

A humanoid, 175 cm and 70 kg, from a company that aims to “enhance productivity across households, warehouses, and manufacturing”. Mentee states no price, order page or date.

MenteeBot (V3)

Price not stated

Not for sale yetmenteebot.com

No price published · Not for sale

Checked Oct 21, 2026Mentee Robotics (Mentee by Mobileye) doesn’t state a price.
The MenteeBot humanoid robot, dark gray with a narrow head, standing facing forward, with a pink glow behind its legs
Image source: MenteeBot website
Made for
Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Status
AnnouncedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
What the maker says
No price, order page or date statedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026

The maker states 11 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Height
175 cm
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Weight
70 kg
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Moves on
Not stated
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Joints
40
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Hands
Not stated
Checked Nov 6, 2026

Strength and battery

Payload
Up to 25 kg
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Battery life
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Brains

AI
Not named ("AI-first"; learns from a small number of demonstrations; Sim2Real)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
On the robot or in the cloud
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Autonomous
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Remote operators
Mentee's stated aim: robots that "operate autonomously without teleoperation" (company page). Its Nov 2025 warehouse demo is described as "complete autonomy".
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
How you teach it
Voice and Demonstration
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes and businesses
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
In the home
Mentee's goal: "enhance productivity across households, warehouses, and manufacturing". Walks 1.5 m/s; voice interaction. No home-specific details.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Safety certifications
Not statedMentee: "Advanced, redundant, reliable, fail-safe compute".
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Demos
two V3 MenteeBots move 32 boxes in a warehouse task "with complete autonomy". No home demo found.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named Mentee.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Mentee”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Mentee Robotics.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Mentee Robotics”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Mentee Robotics isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Mentee”, “MenteeBot”, “Mobileye”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026

Privacy

Sensors
Not stated
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Data and privacy
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
No price, order page or date on Mentee’s site
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Price
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
How you pay
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Ships to
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Delivery
Not statedNo price, order page or delivery date on Mentee's site (21 Oct 2026).
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Made in
Not stated
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • menteebot.com/companyGoal, householdsChecked Nov 6, 2026
  • menteebot.com/botSpecsChecked Nov 6, 2026
  • menteebot.com/newsPage readChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • menteebot.com/blogPage readChecked Oct 21, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: no price stated

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids