Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

Robot vacuum and mop, made by DreameOn sale

A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. Dreame claims 35,000 Pa of suction. It was $1,699.99 on dreametech.com when I checked, in stock.

X60 Max Ultra Complete

$1,699.99

In stockdreametech.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year

$1,699.99

Adding up
X60 Max Ultra Complete, $1,699.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete robot vacuum, black, docked in its tall dark base station with a gold edge
Image source: Dreame US store
Suction (maker’s claim)
35,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mops
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Empties its own bin
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Camera
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 5 of 7 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: UL stated by the maker, not confirmed. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Suction
35,000 Pa, the maker’s claim
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mopping
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Self-emptying dock
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
UL
“Dreame employs comprehensive privacy safeguards, earning the UL Solutions highest-level diamond mark”On the maker’s page. I didn’t find it in UL Product iQ, so it isn’t confirmed.
UL Product iQ lists Dreame Trading for grooming appliances and Dreame Technology USA for dishwashers. No record names this model. The diamond mark is UL’s rating for privacy and cyber security, not a safety listing, and Dreame’s page doesn’t name the model it covers.
Maker says, Nov 2, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. No model number.
FCC ID: Dreame’s US page gives no model number, so none of Dreame Trading’s FCC records (2AXGD) can be matched to it.
Searched the FCC’s database: Dreame Trading (Tianjin) (2AXGD).
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Dreame isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Dreame”, “X60 Max”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$1,699.99, in stock
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
dreametech.com, Dreame’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 years
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the product page (dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum) or in the Dreame support centre (support.dreametech.com). Dreame Membership is a rewards program: “Joining is easy—and completely free” (dreametech.com/pages/dreame-membership).
Checked Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • dreametech.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,699.99, in stock on dreametech.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 11 robot vacuums