Husqvarna Automower 410 iQ

Robot mower, made by HusqvarnaOn sale

For lawns up to 0.5 acre (±20%). It finds its way by EPOS virtual wire, or boundary wire. Husqvarna says it handles slopes up to 45%.

Automower 410 iQ

$2,599.99

In stockhusqvarna.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied. Includes the EPOS reference station, the maker says.

First year

$2,599.99

Adding up
Automower 410 iQ, $2,599.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Included
The EPOS reference station.
By state
Husqvarna says prices in Alaska and Hawaii may vary.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The Husqvarna Automower 410iQ robot mower, dark gray with a large silver wheel and "410 iQ" on its badge
Image source: Husqvarna US website
Finds its way
EPOS virtual wire, or boundary wireMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Lawn area
0.5 acre (±20%)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
45%Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
4 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Finds its way
EPOS virtual wire, or boundary wire
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Where it works

Lawn area
0.5 acre (±20%)
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
45%
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Product number 970 72 74-01.
FCC ID: No FCC record under Husqvarna’s grantee codes (ZAS, 2ANTT, 2A8U7) names an Automower. Its recent records are hearing protection, modules and control panels.
Searched the FCC’s database: Husqvarna AB (ZAS), Husqvarna Consumer Outdoor Products (2ANTT, 2A8U7).
UL: UL Product iQ lists Husqvarna AB under Gardening Appliances (JHKT.E342225), but the search finds no record that names an Automower. Not counted.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Husqvarna”, “Automower”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Husqvarna isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Husqvarna”, “Automower”, “Automower 410”, “410 iQ”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Not this model: Husqvarna Automower 435X AWD and Automower 535 AWD robotic lawnmowers, recalled Feb 17, 2022 (recall 22-727). The fix: a free software update; units with more than 1,200 charging cycles also get a free replacement battery.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$2,599.99, in stock
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
husqvarna.com, Husqvarna’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
4 years
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Not needed, the maker saysHusqvarna says “The Automower® Connect service is free” and “There are no running costs associated with using Automower® Connect”; its SIM gives “free connectivity for 10 years”, as long as the mobile network stays supported where you are (us-support.husqvarna.com/en/automower/KA-01298). The EPOS reference station comes in the box (husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410-iq).
Maker says, Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • husqvarna.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,599.99, in stock on husqvarna.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 8 robot mowers