Worx Landroid Vision AI
Robot mower, made by WorxOn sale
For lawns up to 0.5 acre. It finds its way by vision (camera).
Landroid Vision AI
$2,499.99
Sold outworx.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$2,499.99
- Adding up
- Landroid Vision AI, $2,499.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- Find My Landroid 4G anti-theft module (Worx’s page shows no price). After its included year, $29.99 a year, or $49.99 for 2 years. Worx says “Landroid will operate without the FindMyLandroid accessory” (Nov 3, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- Vision (camera)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.5 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- FCC ID
- 2ASC3WR220, granted Aug 31, 2023The FCC granted it to Positec Technology (China) Co., Ltd, for model WR220 (“Lawn Mowing Robot”). Worx’s US page names this size WR220.
Positec makes Worx. The FCC ID carries the model number WR220 (the 1/2 acre size I list). - Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Which names the model WR220.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Positec only for plastics components. No record names WR220 or Landroid.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Positec”, “Worx”, “WR220”, “Landroid”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Positec / Worx isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Worx”, “Positec”, “Landroid”, “WR220”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $2,499.99, sold out
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- worx.com, Worx’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. Find My Landroid 4G module: 1 year included, then $29.99 a yearWorx sells an optional Find My Landroid 4G anti-theft module (WA0856) with “a year of included service”; then renewal costs $29.99 for 1 year, $49.99 for 2, $69.99 for 3 or $99.99 for 5. Worx says “Landroid will operate without the FindMyLandroid accessory” (worx.com, Find My Landroid for Landroid Vision).
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- worx.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,499.99, sold out on worx.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers