Mammotion Luba 3 AWD
Robot mower, made by MammotionOn sale
For lawns up to 0.75 acre (sizes up to 1.25). It finds its way by LiDAR + NetRTK + vision, with all-wheel drive. Mammotion says it handles slopes up to 80% (38.6°).
- 1500 size, 0.37 acreSold out$2,399
- 3000 size, 0.75 acreIn stock$2,799
- 5000 size, 1.25 acresSold out$3,299
Maker’s own store
First year, by size
$2,399 to $3,299
- Adding up
- The price of the size you pick, listed above. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- 4G service after the 3 free years, $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 months. Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (Nov 3, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- LiDAR + NetRTK + visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.75 acre (sizes up to 1.25)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 80% (38.6°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 7 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- 3 h 35 min
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Where it works
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its store codes (MTLA25LU33KNA and others) aren’t FCC model numbers.
FCC ID: Shenzhen Mammotion Innovation has an FCC record 2BFWS-LUBA3SH (robotic lawn mower, Jan 6, 2026), and the same code under two other Mammotion companies. Mammotion’s US page gives no model number, so I can’t confirm it’s the Luba 3 AWD sold in the US. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Mammotion grantee codes 2BFWS, 2A8QJ, 2BVPU.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Mammotion.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Mammotion”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Mammotion isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Mammotion”, “Luba”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price (1500 size, 0.37 acre)
- $2,399, sold out
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Price (3000 size, 0.75 acre)
- $2,799, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Price (5000 size, 1.25 acres)
- $3,299, sold out
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- us.mammotion.com, Mammotion’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. 4G data: 3 years free, then $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 monthsBuilt-in 4G with 3 years of free 4G data; “After that, a subscription is required to continue using the service”: 3 months $19.90, 12 months $49.90 (us.mammotion.com/products/luba-3-awd-series; us.mammotion.com/products/mammotion-4g-service). Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (us.mammotion.com/pages/mammotion-4g-service-terms), and NetRTK “is free for the entire product lifecycle” (Luba 3 AWD FAQ).
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- us.mammotion.com/products/luba-3-awd-robot-lawn-mowerProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,399 (1500 size), sold out on us.mammotion.com
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,799 (3000 size), in stock on us.mammotion.com
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $3,299 (5000 size), sold out on us.mammotion.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers