FF Master

Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by Faraday Future (FF EAI Robotics)Shipping to homes

A legged humanoid on FF’s own store from $37,990, which FF calls “Your Family’s AI Learning Companion”. The store states no shipping date.

Master (Classic)

$37,990

Available to ordershop.ff.com

Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 31, 2026In Faraday Future (FF EAI Robotics)’s words: From $37,990 (Master Classic Edu $37,990, Ultra $64,990)

First year

$37,990

Adding up
Master (Classic), $37,990. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 31, 2026. How I add it up

The FF Master Classic Ultra humanoid robot, black and white, standing and seen at an angle
Image source: FF store. Shows the Master Classic Ultra
Made for
Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 31, 2026
Price
from $37,990Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Moves on
LegsMaker says, Nov 6, 2026
Battery
2 hMaker says, Oct 31, 2026
Works on its own
Not statedChecked Oct 31, 2026

The maker states 8 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Height
131 cm
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Weight
35 kg
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Moves on
Legs
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Joints
25 (not including hands)
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Hands
Not statedFF’s store lists “25 DOF, not include hand”.
Checked Nov 6, 2026

Strength and battery

Payload
Max 3 kg
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Battery life
2 h; charging up to 1.5 h; swappable battery
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026

Brains

Works on its own
Not stated
Checked Oct 31, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes and businesses
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: Faraday Future’s six FCC records carry “FF91” in their IDs (2BBLDNF3219FF91, 2BBLDTI2642FF91), which is its car. No record names this robot, and no applicant is named FF EAI.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Faraday Future” and “FF EAI”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Faraday Future.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Faraday Future”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Faraday Future isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Faraday Future”, “FF Master”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
On sale on FF’s store, no shipping date stated; no deliveries confirmed
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Price
From $37,990 (Master Classic Edu $37,990, Ultra $64,990)
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
How you pay
Buy outright
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Ships to
Not stated
Checked Oct 31, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • shop.ff.com/products/masterPrices, specsChecked Nov 6, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 31, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as shipping to homes: from $37,990

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids