Segway Navimow i210 AWD
Robot mower, made by Segway NavimowOn sale
For lawns up to 0.25 acre. It finds its way by satellite positioning (Network RTK) and cameras, so it needs no boundary wire, and no antenna where Segway’s service has coverage.
i210 AWD, 0.25 acre
$1,299
In stocknavimow.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,299
- Adding up
- i210 AWD, 0.25 acre, $1,299. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Included
- Segway’s Network RTK service, with free cellular data.
- Not in the total
- Garage bundle, $1,498.99 (instead of the mower alone)
- 4G data after the first free year, $32.90 a year. Segway says renewing is recommended for app and anti-theft features; it doesn’t say the mower needs it to mow (Nov 2, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- Network RTK + visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.25 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 45% (24°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 5 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Where it works
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases. Maker’s page not read. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Not read on Nov 2, 2026: navimow.com sends my browser to the Australian store.
FCC ID: Navimow’s FCC records are under Willand (Beijing) Technology (2BAXN): “Navimow”, “Segway Navimow X3 Series” and two “Robotic Lawn Mower” records. None names the i210 AWD, and Navimow’s US page sends my browser to its Australian store, so I couldn’t read a model number there. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Willand (Beijing) (2BAXN), Segway Technology (2BGR3), Ninebot (2ALS8 and others).
UL: UL Product iQ lists Ninebot for e-bike systems, light-vehicle batteries and chargers. No record names Navimow.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Navimow”, “Segway”, “Ninebot”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Segway / Navimow isn’t on it.
CSA: Navimow’s US page couldn’t be read, and CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Segway”, “Navimow”, “i210”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,299 (i210 AWD, 0.25 acre)
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Stock
- In stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- navimow.com, Segway Navimow’s US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Optional. 4G data: 1 year free, then $32.90 a yearNetwork RTK, which it uses to find its way, is free: “Network RTK access is included at no extra cost, and the required cellular data are provided free of charge” and “The Navimow i2 series includes lifetime free NRTK service” (navimow.com/pages/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower; navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd). 4G data for the app: “purchasing the i2 series entitles you to 1 year of free 4G data service”, then $32.9 a year in North America (2 years $65.8, 3 years $98.7); “renewing the 4G service is recommended to maintain IoT features and the anti-theft function”, and after more than two years expired it can no longer be renewed (Navimow help centre, “Navimow i2 AWD: Do I need to renew 4G service after expiration?”, updated Mar 2, 2026).
- Maker says, Nov 2, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- navimow.comi210 AWD product page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,299, in stock on navimow.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers