Figure 03
Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by FigureAnnounced
A humanoid, 5 ft 8 in tall, that Figure demonstrates doing chores in homes. Figure hasn’t stated a price or a date for home sales.
03
Price not stated
Not for sale yetfigure.ai
No price published · Not for sale

- Made for
- Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- AnnouncedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
- What the maker says
- No home sales or delivery date statedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
The maker states 13 of 22 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
Body
- Height
- 5 ft 8 in
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Weight
- 61 kg
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Strength and battery
- Battery life
- 5 h runtime; wireless charging through foot coils at 2 kW
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Brains
- AI
- Helix (Figure's own vision-language-action model; Helix 02 Jan 2026, Helix 2.5 Sep 2026)
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Remote operators
- Not statedFigure describes its home demos as autonomous and does not mention teleoperation on the pages checked.
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- How you teach it
- Voice
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Home and safety
- Made for
- Homes and businesses
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- In the home
- Figure: "navigates stairs, tight corners, and shifting layouts"; docks and recharges itself (wireless stand). Children and pets: not stated.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Safety certifications
- Battery: "certification to the UN38.3 standard" (Figure, 9 Oct 2025). No whole-robot safety certification stated. Design: multi-density foam over pinch points, soft removable washable textiles.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Demos
- Figure videos: Helix loads the dishwasher (Sep 2025), folds laundry (Aug 2025), living room tidy (Mar 2026), bedroom tidy (May 2026). Helix 2.5 (17 Sep 2026): Figure claims "zero-shot whole-body autonomy across 30 real homes" (unseen Bay Area homes; whose homes not stated); runs needing human safety intervention were counted as failed. All stated by Figure as autonomous.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named Figure AI.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Figure AI”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Figure AI.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Figure AI”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Figure AI isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Figure AI”, “Figure 03”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy
- Data and privacy
- Head cameras plus a camera in each palm; fleet data upload up to 10 Gbps (Figure, 9 Oct 2025). Privacy handling of in-home data: not stated on product pages.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Buying
- Where it is today
- “Over 350” units delivered for R&D and business use; no home sales
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- How you pay
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Delivery
- No home sales or delivery date stated. Figure (29 Apr 2026): "over 350" Figure 03 units delivered, to in-house R&D, data collection, household task development and commercial use-case development. Figure (30 Jun 2026): "F.03 Arrives at BMW".
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- figure.ai/figureSpecsChecked Oct 21, 2026
- figure.ai/news/introducing-figure-03Published Oct 9, 2025Checked Oct 21, 2026
- figure.ai/news/ramping-figure-03-productionPublished Apr 29, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026
- figure.aiPublished Sep 17, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026
- figure.ai/newsListChecked Oct 21, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: no price stated
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 20 humanoids