Genesis AI Eno
Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by Genesis AIAnnounced
A wheeled robot from Genesis AI, which says it goes to industrial customers first, then hotels and hospitals, “with consumer home and outdoor applications to follow”. There’s a waitlist and no price.
Eno
Price not stated
Not for sale yetgenesis.ai
No price published · Waitlist

- Made for
- Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- WaitlistMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Price
- Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
- What the maker says
- Industrial customers first, “consumer home and outdoor applications to follow”Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
The maker states 9 of 22 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
Body
- Height
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Weight
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Moves on
- Wheels
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Strength and battery
- Battery life
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
Brains
- AI
- GENE (Genesis AI foundation model; GENE-26.5)
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- How you teach it
- Remote training by maker
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Home and safety
- Made for
- Homes and businesses
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- In the home
- Wheeled base, folding tower of articulated panels; no legs, not human-shaped ("Human in capability, not in form"). Genesis: works in "Factories, laboratories, hospitals, and homes". Optional screen planned to show its intent and reasoning.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Demos
- Genesis videos show dexterous manipulation; it doesn't say whether demos were autonomous or remote-operated.
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named Genesis AI.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Genesis AI”.
UL: The two UL Product iQ records that match these words are another company’s energy equipment. None names Genesis AI.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Genesis AI”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Genesis AI isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 6, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Genesis AI”, “Eno”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026
Privacy
- Sensors
- Not stated
- Checked Nov 6, 2026
- Data and privacy
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
Buying
- Where it is today
- Waitlist only; homes come after industrial and service customers, Genesis says
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
- Price
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- How you pay
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 21, 2026
- Delivery
- No home date. Genesis (16 Jun 2026): "production and targeted customer deployments by the end of 2026"; industrial customers first, then hotels and hospitals, "with consumer home and outdoor applications to follow".
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Made in
- Not stated
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- genesis.aiHomes wording, investors, waitlistChecked Nov 6, 2026
- genesis.ai/news/meet-enoLaunch post, 16 Jun 2026Checked Nov 6, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: waitlist, no price
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 20 humanoids